Previous Productions

Playsort ascending Date Writer Director
Bedtime Story May 1971 Sean O'Casey Philip Halstead
Bedside The Seaside January 1961 Leslie Sands Bessie Lamb
Barnstable May 1978 James Saunders David Battersby
At the Sign of the Crippled Harlequin November 2016 Norman Robbins
As Good As New May 1987 David Perry Robin H Ingleby
Arsenic And Old Lace January 1970 Joseph Kesselring Ann Beckwith
April Dawn May 1959 Philip Johnson Bessie Lamb
Anne of Green Gables January 2020
An Evening of Comic Drama June 2015
Alice in Wonderland January 2014 V A Pearn Jane Greenwood
Albert May 1986 Richard Harris Tony Gatrell
Absent Friends March 1982 Alan Ayckbourn David Towers
A Slight Accident May 1976 James Saunders Mary McClements
A Separate Peace May 1983 Tom Stoppard John Hopkinson
A Separate Peace May 1975 Tom Stoppard June Swindlehurst
A Provincial Lady May 1990 Ivan Turgenev Robin H Ingleby
A Provincial Lady May 1972 Ivan Turgenev Dorothy Blamire
A Dead Liberty May 1974 Alan Gosling Jimmy Swindlehurst
A Christmas Carol December 1992 Charles Dickens Robin H Ingleby